Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

2

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

3

8:30 Mass

4

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

5

8:30 Mass

6

8:30 Mass

7

8:30 Mass

8

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

9

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

10

8:30 Mass

11

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

12

8:30 Mass

13

8:30 Mass

14

8:30 Mass

15

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

16

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

17

8:30 Mass

18

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

19

8:30 Mass

20

8:30 Mass

21

8:30 Mass

22

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

23

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

24

8:30 Mass

25

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

26

8:30 Mass

27

8:30 Mass

28

8:30 Mass

29

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

30

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

31

8:30 Mass

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM