Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:30 Mass

2

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

3

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

4

8:30 Mass

5

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

6

8:30 Mass

7

8:30 Mass

8

8:30 Mass

9

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

10

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

11

8:30 Mass

12

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

13

8:30 Mass

14

8:30 Mass

15

8:30 Mass

16

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

17

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

18

8:30 Mass

19

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

20

8:30 Mass

21

8:30 Mass

22

8:30 Mass

23

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

24

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

25

8:30 Mass

26

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

27

8:30 Mass

28

8:30 Mass

29

8:30 Mass

30

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

31

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM