Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:30 Mass

2

8:30 Mass

3

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

4

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

5

8:30 Mass

6

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

7

8:30 Mass

8

8:30 Mass

9

8:30 Mass

10

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

11

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

12

8:30 Mass

13

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

14

8:30 Mass

15

8:30 Mass

16

8:30 Mass

17

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

18

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

19

8:30 Mass

20

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

21

8:30 Mass

22

8:30 Mass

23

8:30 Mass

24

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

25

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

26

8:30 Mass

27

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

28

8:30 Mass

29

8:30 Mass

30

8:30 Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM