Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Staff Retreat...

8:30 Mass

2

8:30 Mass

5:30 Rehearsal

3

8:30 Mass

1:30 Wedding

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

4

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

5

8:30 Mass

6

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

7

8:30 Mass

8

8:30 Mass

9

8:30 Mass

5:30 Rehearsal

10

8:30 Mass

1:30 Wedding

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

11

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

12

8:30 Mass

13

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

14

8:30 Mass

15

8:30 Mass

16

8:30 Mass

5:30 Rehearsal

17

8:30 Mass

1:30 Wedding

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

18

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

19

8:30 Mass

20

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

21

8:30 Mass

22

8:30 Mass

23

8:30 Mass

5:30 Rehearsal

24

8:30 Mass

1:30 Wedding

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

25

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

26

8:30 Mass

27

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

28

8:30 Mass

29

8:30 Mass

30

8:30 Mass

31

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Staff Retreat Office Closed

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 All day

    Office staff retreat day.  Office will be closed.

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 5:30 Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 1:30 Wedding

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 5:30 Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 1:30 Wedding

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 5:30 Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 1:30 Wedding

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 5:30 Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 1:30 Wedding

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM