Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

8:30 Mass

3

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

4

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

5

8:30 Mass

6

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

7

8:30 Mass

8
9

8:30 Mass

10

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

11

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

12

8:30 Mass

13

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

14

8:30 Mass

15
16

8:30 Mass

17

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

18

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

19

8:30 Mass

20

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

21

8:30 Mass

22
23

8:30 Mass

24

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

25

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

26

8:30 Mass

27

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

28

8:30 Mass

29
30

8:30 Mass

31

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM