Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:30 Mass

2

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

3

8:30 Mass

4

8:30 Mass

5

8:30 Mass

6

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

7

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

8

8:30 Mass

9

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

10

8:30 Mass

11

8:30 Mass

12

8:30 Mass

13

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

14

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

15

8:30 Mass

16

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

17

8:30 Mass

18

8:30 Mass

19

8:30 Mass

20

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

21

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

22

8:30 Mass

23

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

24

8:30 Mass

25

8:30 Mass

26

8:30 Mass

27

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

28

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM