Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:30 Mass

2

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

3

8:30 Mass

7:00PM Station...

4

8:30 Mass

5

8:30 Mass

6

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

7

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

8

8:30 Mass

9

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

10

8:30 Mass

7:00PM Station...

11

8:30 Mass

12

8:30 Mass

13

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

14

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

15

8:30 Mass

16

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

17

8:30 Mass

7:00PM Station...

18

8:30 Mass

19

8:30 Mass

20

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

21

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

22

8:30 Mass

23

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

24

8:30 Mass

7:00PM Station...

25

8:30 Mass

26

8:30 Mass

27

8:30 Mass

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

28

8:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

29

8:30 Mass

30

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

31

8:30 Mass

7:00PM Station...

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 7:00PM Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 7:00PM Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 7:00PM Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 7:00PM Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 7:00PM Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM