Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:30 Mass

2

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

3

8:30 Mass

4

8:30 Mass

5

8:30 Mass

6

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

7

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

8

8:30 Mass

9

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

10

8:30 Mass

11

8:30 Mass

12

8:30 Mass

13

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

14

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

15

8:30 Mass

16

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

17

8:30 Mass

18

8:30 Mass

19

8:30 Mass

20

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

21

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

22

8:30 Mass

23

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

24

8:30 Mass

25

8:30 Mass

26

8:30 Mass

27

3:30 - 4:15 Co...

4:30 Mass

28

8:00 Mass At S...

10:00 Mass

12 Noon Mass

29

8:30 Mass

30

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

9-8 Adoration

9:00 Donuts &a...

31

8:30 Mass

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • 3:30 - 4:15 Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass At St. Pius, Sycamore

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9-8 Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • 9:00 Donuts & Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us in Room #22 (beside parish office) every Tuesday after Mass for donuts and coffee!

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM